Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Mayer Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Midtown West, New York, NY

13 total reviews

Mayer Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mayer Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard W.
Submitted 01/22/20
No wait. Great and ongoing care. I think I’ve found my dentist.
William H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Mayer is a great dentist, who loves her work . I am always more than happy with her care.
Marc J.
Submitted 12/16/19
Splendid!
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Mayer and her staff were very friendly and nice. In the past I have gotten my yearly clean up with oral hygienist who were aggressive and not very considerate on the amount of pressure they were putting on when cleaning my teeth. This was not the case with Dr. Mayer, making the experience less frightening and more comfortable.
Peter O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good experience
Elena M.
Submitted 09/04/19
excellent
Alison B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always a great experience! Dr. Mayer explains everything she’s doing and is pleasant and kind at every visit. Cassandra at the front desk is an added bonus!!
Peter D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Punctual, thorough, efficient, pleasant
Maxine R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr mayer is caring and professional. I recommend her highly
Capucine M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Mayer was extremely kind, soft and careful during the consultation. I am very happy with the result and will definitely come back for other treatments. Her office is perfectly well located facing central park, with a great view. I would highly recommend.
Lora L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Mayer had an excellent bedside manner and was super gentle and thorough during my consultation. She performed the entire examination and cleaning herself (which was surprising to me as I’ve always had dental hygienists perform all my cleanings). Her office is in a beautiful location, right off of Central Park and her office staff is warm and welcoming. Would highly recommend.
Richard M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful teeth cleaning, super professional staff, terrific location on Central Park. Very satisfied!
Ian D.
Submitted 06/06/19
The doctor provides personable care which I truly appreciate. She is insistent on me being satisfied with the outcome of my dental work.